AboutAbout Us

About Us


Shenzhen Fusheng Composites Co., Ltd. specializes in the development, modification production, sales and service of high performance engineering plastics.

As a high-tech environmental protection enterprise, Shenzhen Fusheng Composite Materials Co., Ltd. is committed to the development and production of plastic raw materials, adhere to the principle of "independent development, continuous innovation", take the road of product specialization and intensive development, and constantly integrate modern production, design and information technology.

In order to cooperate with the rapid expansion and development of the company´s business, Shenzhen Fusheng Composites Co., Ltd. has established an advanced production base, and has a number of well-known foreign brands of twin-screw plastic extrusion granulation equipment and quality testing, environmental testing equipment. The main products cover various common specifications of high temperature resistant crystalline engineering plastics, such as LCP series, PA series, PPS, PPA, etc.

"Good faith. Excellent innovation and environmental protection is the eternal pursuit of Fu Sheng people. We will continue to adhere to the company´s business philosophy, adhere to the quality first, customer first, sincerely and pragmatically launch more superior products to meet the broad needs of the market.

Shenzhen Fusheng Composite Material Co., Ltd. has passed the ISO14000 Quality Management System Demonstration.

Shenzhen Fusheng composite material Co., Ltd.

1. The best choice to reduce material costs in the field of high temperature resistant materials.
2, stable supply at home and abroad
3. Strict incoming inspection and shipment inspection procedures.
4. Mature production technology and process
5. Modified materials can completely replace the new materials at home and abroad.
6, environmental protection
7, highly competitive prices

Phone
0755-27118006
0755-27118009

关于我们关于我们

关于我们


深圳市富盛复合材料有限公司专业从事高性能工程塑料的开发,改性生产,销售和服务。

作为一家高科技环保型企业,深圳市富盛复合材料公司立志于塑料原料的开发生产,坚持“自主开发,持续创新”的原则,走产品专业化,集约化发展之路,不断融合现代化的生产.设计与资讯技术。

为了配合公司业务的迅速扩充和发展,深圳市富盛复合材料有限公司建立了先进的生产基地,并拥有多台国外知名品牌双螺杆塑料挤出造粒设备及品质测试.环保测试设备。主要产品覆盖了高耐温结晶性工程塑料的各种常用规格,比如LCP系列、PA系列、PPS、PPA等。

“诚信。卓越 创新 环保”是富盛人永远的追求。我们将一如既往地秉承公司的经营理念,坚持质量第一.用户至上,真诚务实地推出更新更多的优良产品来满足市场的广泛需求。

深圳市富盛复合材料有限公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系论证   ISO14000环境管理体系论证。

深圳市富盛复合材料有限公司

1、高耐温材料领域降低材料成本的最佳选择
2、稳定的国内外一线货源供应
3、严格的进料检验和出货检验程序
4、成熟的生产工艺和流程
5、改性加工后材料能完全替代国内外一线新料
6、环保保证
7、极具竞争的价格

服务热线
0755-27118006
0755-27118009